## <u>FORM - 7A</u> [See Rule 10(1)]

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

ELECTION TO THE LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY FROM THE 74-MAHABUBNAGAR ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY

SI.No	Name of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4
I - Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties			
1	G. Padmaja Reddy	Bharatiya Janata Party	LOTUS
2	Puli Veeranna	Indian National Congress	HAND
3	Ravula Balakistaiah	Bahujan Samaj Party	ELEPHANT
4	Syed Ibrahim	Telangana Rastra Samithi	CAR
II - Candidates of registered Political Parties (other than recognised National and			
State Political Parties)			
5	Amruth Prasad Goud	Praja Rajyam	RAILWAY ENGINE
6	Bekkari Ram Reddy	Lok Satta	WHISTLE
7	Yelisetty Dasaratha Gupta	Pyramid Party of India	TELEVISION
III - Other Candidates (Independents)			
8	Eeshwaranna Telugu	Independent	COCONUT
9	Bekkari Sreenivas Reddy	Independent	BANANA
10	Boyapally Narsimulu Madiga	Independent	KITE
11	Mohammed Iftekharuddin	Independent	GAS CYLINDER
12	Mohammed Shareef	Independent	NAGARA
13	S. Rathanga Pandu Reddy	Independent	CEILING FAN
14	A. Ramesh Kumar	Independent	CUP AND SAUCER
15	N. Rajeshwar Reddy	Independent	GAS STOVE