## FORM 7 A

## See Rule 10 (1)

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES ELECTION TO THE APLA - 2009 73 – NARAYANPET ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY

SI.No.	Name of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
CANDIDATES OF RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES			
1	Yelkoti Yella Reddy	Telugu Desham Party	BICYCLE
2	Nagurao Namaji	Bharatiya Janata Party	LOTUS
3	Sugappa	Indian National Congress	HAND
CANDIDATES OF REGISTERED OF POLITICAL PARTIES OTHER THAN RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES			
4	S.Ranga Reddy	Pyramid Party of India	TELEVISION
5	K.Sai Babu	Praja Rajyam Party	RAILWAY ENGINE
6	J.Srinivasulu	Trilinga Praja Pragathi Party	COCONUT
OTHER CANDIDATES			
7	Kummari Ramulu	Independent	
8	B.Ramu	Independent	
9	A.Srinivas Reddy	Independent	