## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES FORM 7-A

(See Rule 10 (1))

## 72-KODANGAL ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY WITH IN 11- MAHABUBNAGAR PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY

SI. No.	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Alloted
1	2	4	5	
RECOGNIZED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES				
1	ANANTH RAMCHANDER SIVAKURI	# 1-11-252/1A - 1D-111, BEGUMPET, HYDERABAD.	Bharatiya Janatha Party	LOTUS
2	ANUMULA REVANTH REDDY	# 3-48, KONDAREDDYPALLY, VANGOOR, (M), MAHBUBNAGAR-DIST.	Telugu Desham Party	BICYCLE
3	GURUNATH REDDY	# 15-47, VADDERA GALLI, KODANGAL	Indaian National Congress	HAND
REGISTERED POLITICAL PARTIES				
4	ATHMA BALRAJ	# 3-6-79, RAVINDRA NAGAR, MAHBUBNAGAR	Pyramid Party of India	TELEVISION
5	S. JAYA PRAKASH NARAYAN	# 5-78, DHANWADAGADDA, MADDUR MANDAL	Loksatta	WHISTLE
INDEPENDENT CANDIDATES				
6	N. RAMCHANDER alias ANIL NAIK	PALLEGADDA TANDA, DOREPALLY, MADDUR MANDAL	Independent	ROAD ROLLER
7	RAIKANTI RAMDAS MADIGA	# 17-26, MONAPPA GUTTA, MAHBUBNAGAR	Independent	GAS CYLINDER
8	K.V. SRINIVAS REDDY	# 17-4/2, KOSGI.	Independent	FROCK
9	SAVITHRI	# 6-18A, DOULATHABAD (V&M)	Independent	CEILING FAN