### **List of Contesting Candidates**

### List of validly nominated candidates

he Constituency:

# 65-Ghoshamahal

S.No.	Name of the Candidate	Name of Father/Mother/Husband	Address of Candidate	Party affiliation
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)

# (i) Candidate of Recognized National and State Political Parties:

1	Devilalji Bhutada	Shivanarayanji Bhutada	14-5-11/9, Begum Bazar, Hyd-12	Bahujan Samaj Party
2	Prem Singh Rathore	Late Manohar Singh	3-6-305/48/B, Avanthi Nagar Colony, Hyd-29.	Bharatiya Janata Party
3	G.S.Bugga Rao	Late G.Sayanna	11-6-584, Devi Bagh, Red Hills, Nampally, Hyd-1.	Telugu Dessam
4	Mukesh Goud	Late M.Narsimha Goud	4-1-692, Jambagh, Hyderabad1.	Indian National Congress.

### (ii) Candidate of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political parties):

5	U.Baala Sailoo	Late U.Buchaiah		Trilinga Praja Pragati Party.
6	G.Madhavi Deepak		5-9-34/C, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad	Praja Rajyam Party
7	Hemanth Kumar Jaiswal	prasad Jaiswal	3-3-819, Kutdiguda, Hyderabad	Lok Satta Party

(iii) Other candidates (Independent Candidates):

8	B.Yellesh	B.kishan	5-4-135/19/A, Muralidhar Bagh, Hyderabad.	Independent
9	Naresh Singh	Ramesh singh	13-1-951/C, Dhoolpet, Hyderabad.	Independent
10	B.Narendra	B.Balaram	5-9-504, Gunfoundry Road, Chapel Road, Nampally, Hyderabad.	Independent
11	Mohd Nawab	Nohammed Moin Uddin	21-1-533, Rikab Gunj	Independent
12	M.B.Raghunath	Balakistaiah	12-2-631/A, Gudimalkapur, Hyderabad.	Independent
13	Rajshekar Chillam Pally	Ch.Chandrashakar	14-3-26, Goshamahal, Hyderabad.	Independent
14	B.Ramchander	B.Rangaiah	15-1-264/20, Indira Nagar, Old Feelkhana, Hyderabad.	Independent
15	Rishi Ram	S.Gangaram	5-3-387, Top Khana Nala, Nampally, Hyderabad-12.	Independent
16	P.Renuka	W/o P.Gopal	5-5-412/26, Bheem Rao Bada, Hyderabad.	Independent
17	Shaik Ibrahaim	Shaik hyder	5-6-584/4, Nampally Dargah, Agha Pura.	Independent
18	Syed Aziz	Syed Abdul Rahman	5-6-265/2, Agha Pura, Hyderabad.	Independent