NOTIFICATION

No.	In pursuance of Sub-Rule (2) of Rule 11 of the conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.
	FORM 7A

FORM 7A

List of Contesting Candidates

[See Rule 10 (1)]

Election to the Legislative Assembly from the 48-Ibrahimpatnam Assembly Constituency

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted.		
1	2	3	4	5		
Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties						
1	Poreddy Narsimha Reddy	H. No. 1-99, Uppariguda Village, Ibrahimpatan Mandal, R. R. Dist.	Bharatiya Janata Party	LOTUS		
2	Malreddy Ranga Reddy	H. No. 3-39, Torrur Village, Hayathnagar Mandal, Ranga Reddy Dist.	Indian National Congress	HAND		
3	Medipally Mahesh	H. No. 3-66/1, Ibrahimpatan Village & Mandal, R. R. Dist501506.	Bahujan Samaj Party	ELEPHANT		
4	Manchireddy Kishan Reddy	H. No. 2-115, Eliminedu Village, Ibrahimpatan Mandal, R. R. Dist.	Telugu Desham Party	BICYCLE		
	Candidates of registered Political Parties (Other than recognized National and State Political Parties)					
5	T. Devender Goud	H. No. 3-72, Tukkuguda Village, Maheshwaram Mandal, R.R. District.	Praja Rajyam Party	RAILWAY ENGINE		
6	Pillikandla Jangaiah	H. No. 7-75, Kuntloor Village, Hayathnagar Mandal, Ranga Reddy Dist.	Bahujan Samaj Party (Ambedkar-Phule)	KITE		
7	Muthyala Raja Shaker Rao	H. No. 4-9-6/4/1, Back side of Government Junior College, Hayathnagar, Hyd.	Lok Satta Party	WHISTLE		
Other Candidates						
8	Yerpula Samaiah	H. No. 3-102, Anajpur Village, Hayathnagar Mandal, Ranga Reddy Dist.	Independent	GAS CYLINDER		
9	Onteuddu Narendar Vamsharaj	H. No. 6-48, Chinna Ravirala, Hayathnagar Mandal, Ranga Reddy Dist.	Independent	TELEVISION		
10	Jakka Sathi Reddy	H. No. 1-2, Gandicheruvu, Hayathnagar Mandal, Ranga Reddy District.	Independent	ALMIRAH		
11	K. Ravinder Reddy	H.No. 1-16, Takkallapally Village, Yacharam Mandal, R.R. District.	Independent	CUP AND SAUCER		