FORM 7A [See rule 10(1)] LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Asembly from 046-Kukatpally Constituency

SI.No	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol alloted
1	2	3	4	5

i) Candidates of Recognized National & State Political Parties

1	Kommu Rajesh	7-1-2/A, Pool Bagh, Ferozguda, Hyderabad	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
2	Madavaram Kantha Rao	3-6-48/1, Vivekananda Nagar Colony, Kukatpally, Hyderabad-72	Bharathiya Janata Party	Lotus
3	Madhavaram Sudarshan Rao	1-89/2/A, Kukatpally, Balanagar Mandal, R.r.Dist	Telangana Rastra Samiti	Car
4	Vaddepalli Narsing Rao	3-5-76/10, Vivekananda Nagar Colony, Kukatpally, Hyderabad	Indian National Congress	Hand

ii) Candidates Registered Political Parties (other than Recognized National & State Political Parties)

5	Kuna Venkatesh	1-10-243/1, Bramanwadi, Begumpet, Hyderabad-16	Praja Rajyam Party	Railway Engine
6	Koppula Navaneetha	8-3-620/1, Yella Reddy Guda, Ameerpet, Hyderabad	Ambedkar National Congress	Kite
7	Gollavalli Bhavani	15-31-21/65/2, KPHB colony, Hyderabad	Rastriya Kranthikari Samajwadi Party	Candles
8	Dr.Jaya Prakash Narayan	8-2-120/112/A/102, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad	Lok Satta	Whistle
9	V.Sanjeeva Kumar	LIG-32/1, 4 th Phase KPHB colony, Kukatpally	Janata Dal (U)	Arrow
10	B. Samba Siva Rao	3-5-96/4, Medical Socity colony, V.V.Nagar, Kukatpally	Pyramid Party of India	Television

FORM 7A [See rule 10(1)] LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

iii) Other Candidates

11	S.Goverdhan Reddy	8-3-93,Vallabh Nagar, Old Bowenpally, Hyderabad	Independent	Gas Cylinder
12	K.Govinda Rao	3-1-88, Bagh Ameeri, Kukatpally	Independent	Almirah
13	Tadka Jagadeshwar	10-2-113, Fathenagar, Balanagar Mandal, Ranga Reddy District.	Independent	Gas Stove
14	T.Beeraiah	12-1-73/J, Janatha Nagar, Moosapet, Hyderabad	Independent	Camera
15	Meandakari Rangoji Rao	14-20-646/A, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Allahpur	Independent	Baloon
16	Shaik Mohammad Maqbool	HIG-67, Bharathnagar, Moosapet, Hyderabad-18	Independent	Letter Box

Place: Hyderabad Date: 02-04-2009

(T. Sakala Reddy)
Returning Officer
046-Kukatpally Assembly Constituency
& Deputy Commissioner, GHMC, Kukatpally Circle