FORM 7-A
(See Rule 10 (1))
LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES
Election to the APLA/HOP- 2009 from the 42-Gajwel Assembly Constituency

Sl. No	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
(i) CANDIDATES OF RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES				
1	Thumkunta Narsa Reddy	H. No : 2-56, Village : Wargal, Mandal : Wargal, Dist : Medak.	Indian National Congress	Hand
2	Y. Bal Reddy	H. No : 4-7-167 Village : Koukur, Dist : Ranga Reddy,	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
3	Lasmannagari Prathap Reddy	H. No: 2-122 Village: Burgupally Mandal: Gajwel Dist: Medak.	Telugu Desam	Bicycle
(ii) CANDIDATE OF REGISTERED POLITICAL PARTIES (OTHER THAN RECONGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES).				
RECUNGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE PULLITICAL PARTIES).				
4	Gangumalla Election Reddy	H. No : 2-37 Village : Ramaipally Mandal : Toopran Dist : Medak.	Praja Rajyam Party	Railway Engine
5	Pasikanti Manjula	H. No: 7-53, Adharsha Nagar Village: Gajwel Mandal: Gajwel Dist: Medak.	Pyramid Party Of India	Television
6	Bandaru Rammohan Rao	H. No : 5-35 Village : Pragnapur Mandal : Gajwel Dist : Medak.	Lok Satta Party	Whistle
(iii) OTHER CANDIDATES				
7	Kanigiri Satyanarayana	H. No : 4-87 Village : Kallakal Mandal : Toopran Dist : Medak.	Independent	Letter Box
8	Gajibinkar Madhusudhan	H. No : 16-61/1 Village : Siddipet Mandal : Siddipet Dist : Medak.	Independent	Road Roller
9	Pythara Venkata Reddy	H. No : 2-56 Village : Dharmaram Mandal : Jagadevupr Dist : Medak.	Independent	Sewing Machine