FORM 7-A

(See Rule 10(1)

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

ELECTION TO ANDHRA PRADESH LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY FROM THE 41 DUBBAK ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY Serial Name of the candidate Address of candidate Party affiliation Symbol allotted number 1 2 3 5 (i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties. H.No.2-72/3, Gambheerpur village, Karike Ramesh Bheemasena Bahujan Samaj Party Elephant 1 Dubbak Mandal, Medak District. H.No.2-45/A, Thukkapur Village, **Indian National** 2 Cheruku Muthyam Reddy Hand Thoguta Mandal, Congress Medak District. H.No.2-10/1, Machanpally Village, Bharatiya Janata 3 M. Girish Reddy Lotus Doulthabad Mandal, **Party** Medak District. Chittapur Village, Telangana Rashtra 4 Solipeta Rama linga Reddy Dubbak Mandal, Car Samithi Medak District. (ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties) H.No.11-3-91, Pyramid Party of Bharathnagar, 5 Ritla Prabhaker Television Siddipet. India Medak District. H.No.4-74/1, Khajipur village, 6 Maddula Nageshwar Reddy Praja Rajyam Party Railway Engine Miroddi Mandal, Medak District. 24-360/1, Akash Residency, 7 Whistle Geedipally Prabhakar Reddy Sri Sainagar Colony, Lok Satta Party Venkatapur, Alwal, Secunderabad Gudikandula village, Republican Party of 8 Sukuri Ashok Thoguta Mandal, Nagara India (A) Medak District. (iii) Other candidates H.No.5-34, Cheekode village, 9 Independent Gas Cylinder Amrtoji Kantamma Dubbaka Mandal, Medak District. Chinna Shivanur village, 10 Gondhi Bhujangam Chegunta Mandal. Independent Coconut Medak District. -502255 Dumpalapally Village, 11 B. Laxman Dubbak Mandal, Independent Almirah Medak Dist. Lakudaram village, 12 V. Mallesham Mudiraj Kondapak Mandal Independent Ceiling Fan Medak District.