## **NOTIFICATION**

No C/390/09 in pursuance of Sub-rule 11 of the conduct of elections Rules 1961 the following is published for General information

FROM 7-A				
(SEE Rule 10 (1)				
LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES				
Elections to the HOP/APLA 2009 from the 37-Narsapur Assembly Constituency				
Serial Number	Name of the candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
I. CANDIDATES OF RECOGNISED NATIONAL PARTIES & STATE PARTIES				
1	Kanigiri Lingam	H.No.3-57, Kallakal(V) Toopran Mandal	B.S.P.	Elephant
2	Gopi Singaya Pally	H.No.1-182, Chinna Gottimukkula, Shivampet	B.J.P	Lotus
3	Chilumula Krishna Reddy	H.No.19-54/3A, Narsapur (V) & Mandal	C.P.I.	Ears of corn and sickle
4	Vakiti Sunitha Laxmareddy	2-14 village Gomaram, Mandal Shivampet	INC	Hand
II.Candidates of Registered Political Parties ( Other than Recognised & State Political Parties)				
5	Kammari Srinivasa Chary	H.No.9-660, Toopran (V) &(M)	Lok Satha Party	Whistle
6	Kailas Ramchander	H.No.4-13, Konthanpally(V) Shivampet Mandal	PRP	Railway Engine
7	Chakali sathyanarayana	Donthi (V), Shivampet Mandal.	BSP(Ambedkar - Phule)	Gas Stove
8	Laxmi	H.No.2-99, Narsapur (V) (M)	Pyramid Party of India	Television
9	Sayamolla Mogulaiah	H.No.1-39 Gundlamachanoor (V Hathnoora Mandal	RPI (A)	Nagara