FORM 7-A (See Rule 10 (1) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People/Legislative Assembly from the 36-Andole (SC) Assembly Contituency.

SI. No.	Name of candidate	Address of candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties.				
1	C.Damodar Raja Narsimha	H.No: 8-90 Housing Board Colony Jogipet	Indian National Congress	Hand
2	P.Babu Mohan	H.No 8-69 Housing Board Colony,Jogipet	Telugu Desam	Bicycle
3	M.Balaiah	H.No: 6-64 Tellapoor (V) Ramchendrapoor (M)	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognized National and State political parties)				
4	Malyala Rajaiah Srinivas	H.No: 12-10-587/44/8 Sithafalmandi,Sec'bad	Praja Rajyam Party	Rail-Way Engine
(iii) Other Candidates				
5	Ayancha Arun Chakravarty	H.No: 7-30 Andole(V),Andole(M)	Independant	Kite
6	Kondi Mogulaiah	H.No: 1-77 Saibanpet, Andole(M)	Independant	Camera
7	Chanti Kranti Kiran	H.No: 1-28/2 Pothulaboguda (V) Alladurg (M)	Independant	Television