FORM 7 A

[see rule 10 (1)] LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People/Legistative Assembly from the 35 - Narayankhed Constituency.

SI No	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	*Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
CANDIDATES OF RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTYS				
1	Amarsing	H.No : 3-10 Yerakpally (Village), Manoor (Mandal)	Bharathiya Janatha Party	Lotus
2	Patlola Kistareddy	H.No : 1-2 Panchagama (Village), Narayankhed (Mandal)	Indian National Congress	Hand
3	M.A. Basher	H.No: 2-3-163/5, Milath Nagar, Narayanakhed (V&M)	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
4	Mahareddy Bhupalreddy	Khanapur K (Village), Kalher (Mandal).	Telangana Rastra Samithi	Car
CANDIDATES OF REGISTERED POLITICAL PARTIES (OTHER THAN RECOGNISED NATIONAL & STATE POLITICAL PARTYS				
5	M.D. Ulfath Ali	H.No : 1-4-5, Dharga Galli, Narayankhed (V&M)	Loksatha	Whistle
6	Tadakanti Ramchandar	H.No : 4-50, Fathepur (Village), Kalher(Mandal)	Pyramid Party of India	Television
7	Tukaram Naik	H. No : 6-70, Khajapur (Village), Kalher (Mandal)	Marxist Communist Party of India (SS. Sri Vastava)	Gas Cylinder
8	Mahareddy Vijaypal Reddy	H. No : 4-92, Khanapur K (Village), Kalher (Mandal).	Prajarajyam	Railway Engine
OTHER CANDIDATES (INDEPENDENT CANDIDATES)				
9	Devasoth Phathya Naik	H. No : 6-23Sirgapur (Village), Kalher (Mandal)	Independent	Nagara