FORM - 7A

(See Rule 10 (1))

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES GENERAL ELECTION TO HOP / APLA - 2009 34 - MEDAK ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties				
1	KAMMARI NARSIMHA CHARY	H.No. 3-5, Shamnapur Village, Mandal & Dist. Medak	Rastriya Janata Dal	HURRICANE LAMP
2	MUTHYALA NARSIMLU	H.No. 2-47, Surampally Village, Doulthabad Mandal, Medak Dist.	Bahujan Samaj Party	ELEPHANT
3	MYNAMPALLY HANMANTH RAO	H.No. 1-6, Korvipally Village, Shankarampet - (R) Mandal, Medak Dist.	Telugu Desam	BICYCLE
4	P. SHASHIDHAR REDDY	H.No. 1-60, Yousufpet Village, Papannapet Mandal, Medak Dist.	Indian National Congress	HAND
5	SUBHASH REDDY RAJAIAHGARI	H.No. 7-39, Kamaram Village, Shankarampet - (R) Mandal, Medak Dist.	Bharatiya Janata Party	LOTUS
(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than recognised National and State Political Parties)				
6	KARANAM SOUJANYA	H.No.1-8-4/6/A, Chikkadpally, Hyderabad	Lok Satta	WHISTLE
7	G. SAYA GOUD	H.No.1-10-77/2/2/B, Rasheed Colony, Medak Town, Medak Dist.	Pyramid Party of India	TELEVISION
8	JAGAPATHI BATTI	H.No. 3-2-45, Arabgally, Medak Town, Medak Dist.	Praja Rajyam	RAILWAY ENGINE
(iii) Other Candidates (Independents)				
9	M.D. KHALEEL	H.No. 3-2-55/1, Medak Town, Medak Dist.	Independent	KITE
10	JALLA KALAVATHI	H.No. 1-4-61/1, Fathenagar, Medak Town, Medak Dist.	Independent	RING
11	Smt M. PADMA DEVENDER REDDY	Konapur Village, Ramayampet Mandal, Medak Dist.	Independent	CEILING FAN
12	BEESA SHIVAKUMAR	H.No. 2-7-48/1/1, Nawabpet, Medak Town, Medak Dist.	Independent	CAMERA
13	SIRIGADDE BIXAPATHI	H.No. 1-38, Shankarampet - (R) Village, Medak Dist.	Independent	GAS CYLINDER