## **FORM - 7A**

( See Rule 10(1) )

## **LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES**

General Election to Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly from 31-Huzurabad Assembly Constituency

SI.No.	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
i) Can	didates of recognised Nation	nal and State Political Part	ties	
1	EATALA RAJENDER	H. No. 9-78/1 Village & Mandal: Kamalapur Dist. Karimnagar	TELANGANA RASHTRA SAMITHI	CAR
2	V. KRISHNA MOHAN RAO	H. No. 9-118 S.W. Colony Huzurabad	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	HAND
3	BOBBALA RAJI REDDY	H. No. 12-167 Bus Depot Road, Huzurabad Dist. Karimnagar	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	LOTUS
4	MANDA ROJA RAMANI	H. No. 2-143 Village: Metpalli Mdl: Mogullapalli Dist. Warangal	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	ELEPHANT
ii) Car	ndidates of registered politic		ognised National and State	Political Parties)
5	ENUGALA BHEEMA RAU	H.No. 1-1-379/256/1 (SRT-347) Jawaharnagar Musheerabad Mandal Hyderabad-20	SAMATA PARTY	CAMERA
6	KANDUKOORI NAGARAJU	H.No. 6-95 Village & Mandal: Kamalapur Dist. Karimnagar	PYRAMID PARTY OF INDIA	TELEVISION
7	KINNERA SHYAMSUNDER	H. No. 2-83 Kamalapur Dist. Karimnagar	LOK SATTA	WHISTLE

SI.No.	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
8	PINGILI VENKATESHWAR REDDY	H. No. 4-131 Village: Korapalli Mdl: Jammikunta Dist. Karimnagar	PRAJA RAJYAM PARTY	RAILWAY ENGINE
9	MARAPELLI SRINIVAS	Gandhinagar Huzurabad Dist. Karimnagar	TRILINGA PRAJA PRAGATHI PARTY	GAS STOVE
10	MILUKURI VASUDEVA REDDY	H. No. 1-24 Village: Ankushapoor Mdl: Jammikunta Dist. Karimnagar	MARXIST COMMUNIST PARTY OF INDIA ( SS SRIVASTAVA)	CEILING FAN
iii) Otl	her Candidates (Independent o	candidates)		
11	ANNEPU YAKAIAH	C-8, K.C. Camp Village: Dammakkapet Mdl: Huzurabad Dist. Karimnagar	INDEPENDENT	COCONUT
12	GANGARAPU THIRUPATHI	Village: Madipalli Mdl: Jammikunta Dist. Karimnagar	INDEPENDENT	ROAD ROLLER
13	BARIGE GATTAIAH YADAV	H.No.1-100 Village: Dammakkapet Mandal: Huzurabad Dist. Karimnagar	INDEPENDENT	ALMIRAH
14	MYAKAMALLA RATHNAIAH	H. No. 2-26 Village: Madipalli Mdl: Jammikunta Dist. Karimnagar	INDEPENDENT	NAGARA

Place: Huzurabad Date: 02-04-2009 RETURNING OFFICER
31- HUZURABAD ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY