# (Enclosure to Report No. 8)

### ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

To be published in Extraordinary issue of the Gazette of India of India Part II, Section 3(ii)/A.P. Gazette Part-V

Extraordinary issue immediately

#### NOTIFICATION

In pursance of sub-rule (2) of rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information

## FORM - 7 - A

#### (See Rule 10(1)) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the APLA from 29-Sirisilla Assembly Constituency

Sl. No.	Name of candidate	Address of candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol Allotted				
1	2	3	4	5				
I) Can	I) Candidates of Recognised National and State political parties							
1	Aravalli Chandrashekhar Rao	H.No. 10-3, Rajeev Nagar, Mustabad (V) & Mandal	BJP	LOTUS				
2	Kalvakuntla Taraka Ramarao	H.No. 8-2-120/110/1/3, Nandinagar, Road No. 14, Banjarahills, Hyd-34	TRS	CAR				
3	Konduri Gandhi	H.NO. 2-12, Gajasingavaram, Gambhiraopet (M)	BSP	ELEPHANT				
4	Gudla Manjula	H.No.1-1-73, Vemkampet, Sirisilla	INC	HAND				
II) Candidates of Registered political parties (other than recognised National and State political parties)								
5	Gajula Balaiah	H.No. 3-8-68, Shantinagar, Sirisilla	PRP	RAILWAY ENGINE				
6	Janardhan Sirimalla	H.No. 12-3-35, BY Nagar, Sirisilla	M.C.P.I (S)	GAS CYLINDER				
7	Reddimalla Srinivas	Ho.No.2-6-135/1, Sanjivaiahnagar, Sirisilla	RPI(A)	NAGARA				
8	Santosh Babu. R	H.No. 4-5-63, Subhash Nagar, Gambhiraopet	Lok Satta	WHISTLE				
III) Other candidates (Independent Candidates)								
9	Akku Ramchandram	H.No.6-5-48/2/A, Vidyanagar, Sirisilla	Independent	SEWING MACHINE				
10	Amberi Laxminarayana	H.No. 4-2-12, (Old 1-1-8/1) Rallabavi, Sirisilla	Independent	НАТ				
11	Kalluri Raju	H.No. 12-11-86, Venkampet, Sirisilla	Independent	ALMIRAH				
12	Jamalpur Madanlal	H.No. 3-32, Cheekod (V), Mustabad Mandal	Independent	ROAD ROLLER				

Sl. No.	Name of candidate	Address of candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
13	Pakala Rajamallaiah	H.No. 10-6/1, Cheerlavancha, Sirisilla Mandal	Independent	CEILING FAN
14	K.K. Mahender Reddy	Namapur (V) Mustabad Mandal	Independent	BANANA
15	G. Laxminarsamma	H.No. 8-4-369/PN/F3/GF1, Borabanda, HYD	Independent	BALLOON
16	Vangari Narsaiah	H.No. 9-3-55, Venkampet, Sirisilla Town	Independent	COCONUT