FORM 7- A (See Rule 10(1)) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly from the 28-Vemulawada Constituency

S.No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of candidate	Party affliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
i) Cand	lidate of Recognized National and	State Political Parties		
1	Adi Srinivas	H.No.8-15, Rudrangi (V) Chandurthi (M) Karimnagar District	INC	Hand
2	Chennamaneni Vidyasagar Rao	H.No.2-95, Nagaram (V) Konaraopet (M) Karimnagar District	ВЈР	Lotus
3	Pitthala Bhoomesh	H.No.1-12, Thimmapur (V), Pochamma Area Chendurthi (M) Karimnagar (Dist)	BSP	Elephant
4	Ramesh Chennamaneni	H.No.7-5-126, Old Urban Colony, Korutla Road Vemulawada (M)	TDP	Cycle
ii) Cand Parti	didates of Registered Political Paries)	ties (Other than Reco	gnized National	and State Political
5	Teegala Ravindra Goud	Hanmajipet (V) Vemulawada (M) Karimnagar District	PRP	Rail Engine
6	Boddu Ramulu	Nukulamarri (V) Vemulawada (M)	Trilinga Praja Pragathi Party	Hat
iii) Oth	er Candidates (Independents)			
7	Konda Devaiah	H.No. 1-6-28, Gandhi Nagar, Vemulawada (M) Karimnagar	Independent	Gas Cylinder
8	Md. Sarwar Pasha	H.No. 1-49 Thippapuram (V) Vemulawada (M) Karimnagar (Dist)	Independent	Cup Saucer