FORM 7-A (See Rule 10(1)) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly from the 25-Peddapalli Assembly Constituency.

SI. No.	Name of candidate	Address of candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties				
1	Gujjula Ramakrishna Reddy	H.No.4-3-339, Peddapalli village & Mandal, Karimnagar Dist.	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus
2	Chinthakunta Vijaya Ramana Rao	H.No.1-61/B, Post & village: Shivapalli, Mdl.Eligaid, Dist. Karimnagar	Telugu Desam Party	Bicycle
3	Bakam Santosh Kumar	H.No 1-93, Hanumanthunipeta H/o Rampalli (V) Peddapalli (M) Karimnagar (D)	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
4	Mukunda Reddy Geetla	H.No.4-2-139, Peddapalli Village & Mandal, Karimnagar Dist.	Indian National Congress	Hand
5	C. Satyanarayana Reddy	H.No.3-7-43, Seetharama Temple Street, Peddapalli village & Mandal, Karimnagar Dist.	Telangana Rastra Samithi	Car
(ii) Cadidates of registered Political parties (Other than recognised National and state political parties)				
6	Krishna Reddy Tummala	H.No.4-3-216/15, Bhoom Nagar, Peddapalli village & Mandal, Karimnagar Dist.	M.C.P.I (S.S. SRIVASTVA)	Ceiling Fan
7	Palle Mallesh	Post: Kolanoor, Mdl: Odela, Dist: Karimnagar	Thrilinga Praja Pragathi Party	Scissors
8	Madasu Srinivasa Rao	2-8-296-(249), Mukarampura, Karimnagar town	Lok Satta Party	Whistle
9	Vemula Padmavathi	H.No.3-5-4, Thilak Nagar, Peddapalli village & Mandal, Karimnagar Dist.	Praja Rajyam Party	Railway Engine
(iii) Other candidates				
10	Katherla Rajanna	H.No.1-97, Telukunta (V), Julapalli (M), Karimnagar (Dist)	Independent	Almirah
11	Kota Damodar Reddy	H.No.4-129/2, Poosala, Mandal: Sulthanabad, Dist. Karimnagar	Independent	Gas Stove
12	Bonala Kumari Kamala	H.No.1-2-98/1/A, Hanman Nagar, Peddapalli village & Karimnagar Dist.	Independent	Maize

Place: Peddapalli Date: 02.04.2009

RETURNING OFFICER, 25-Peddapalli Assembly Constituency & Revenue Divisional Officer, Peddapalli