FORM 7-A See Rule 10(1) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of People / Legislative Assembly from the 22-Dharmapuri (SC) Assembly Constituency

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
1	ADLURI LAXMAN KUMAR	H.No.4-3-148/2, BHOOM NAGAR LOCALITY OF PEDDAPALLY MANDAL	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	HAND
2	ESHWAR KOPPULA	H.No.20-1-225, BUSSTAND COLONY, GODAVARIKHANI	TELANGANA RASHTRA SAMITHI	CAR
3	SOGALA KUMAR	H.No.21-1-64/3, K.C.R.COLONY, GODAVARIKHANI	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	LOTUS
4	GADDAM RAJESH	H.No.1-1-300/A/3, ASHOK NAGAR, HYDERABAD - 20	PRAJA RAJYAM PARTY	RAILWAY ENGINE
5	MADDELA RAVINDAR	H.No.4-29, KOTHUR VILLAGE OF DHARMARAM MANDAL	LOK SATTA	WHISTLE
6	MOKENAPALLY RAJAVVA	H.No.1-161, KISHANRAOPET, VELGATOOR MANDAL	INDEPENDENT	CEILING FAN

RETURNING OFFICER,
22-DHARMAPURI (SC) ASSEMBLY
CONSTITUENCY
AND SPL. DEPUTY. COLLECTOR FLOOD FLOW
CANAL UNIT- II LMD COLONY.

DATE: 02.04.2009. PLACE: DHARMAPURI