## FORM-7A (See rule 10(1))

## LIST CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Elections to the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly from the 014-Banswada Assembly Constituency

SI.No.	Name of candidate	Address	Party affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candidates of recognized National and State Parties				
1	NAGAIAH MACHARLA	H.NO.2-19, JALALPUR, MDL & DIST.NIZAMABAD	BAHUJANA SAMAJ PARTY	ELEPHANT
2	POCHARAM SRINIVAS REDDY (PARIGE)	H.NO.1-12, VILLAGE:POCHARAM PATHA OORU, POST : IBRAHIPET, MDL: BANSWADA, DIST: NIZAMABAD	TELUGU DESHAM	BICYCLE
3	BAJIREDDI GOVERDHAN	H.NO.1-33, VILLAGE:RAVUTLA MDL: SIRIKONDA,DIST: NIZAMABAD	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	HAND
4	MOHAN REDDY RYALA	H.NO.4-3-61,OLD BANSWADA, POST : BANSWADA MDL: BANSWADA, DIST: NIZAMABAD	BHARATIA JANATA PARTY	LOTUS
(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (Other than recognized National and State Political Parties)				
5	K.GEETA MURTHY	H.NO.3-4-23/5, KACHIGUDA, CHAPPAL BAZAR, HYDERABAD.	LOKSATTA PARTY	WHISTLE
6	BALARAJ KASULAWAR	H.NO.2-1-46, GOULI GUDA, B.C.COLONY, BANSWADA, 503187	PRAJA RAJYAM PARTY	RAILWAY ENGINE
7	BEJUGAM SHANKER	H.No: 1-4-7/2, MISRI GALLY , GANDHI CHOWK, BANSWADA	PIRAMID PARTY OF INDIA	TELEVISION
(iii) Other Candidates				
8	AVUSALI GANGADHAR	VILL:TAGLEPALLY MDL:VARNI, DIST:NIZAMABAD	INDIPENDENT	ALMIRAH