FORM 7-A

(See Rule 10(1)

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the A.P. Legislative from the 013-Jukkal (SC) Assembly Constituency.

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation
1	2	3	4
(i) Candidates of Recognized National and State Political Parties			
1	Juttolla Sailu	H.No.1-104, Pulkal (v) Bichkunda (M)	Bharatiya Janata Party
2	Vittal	H. No. 3-119 Kandeballoor (v) Jukkal (M)	Bahujan Samaj Party
3	Savithri. S.	H. No. 1-17 Pedda Kodapgal (V), Bichkunda (M)	Indian National Congress
4	Hanmanth Shinde	H. No. 2-25, Doangaon (V), Jukkal (M)	Telugu Desam
(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (other than recoginised National an Parties)			
5	T. Aruna Tara	H. No. 6-10/C, Bichkunda (V) & (M)	Praja Rajyam Party
6	A.K. Latha	H. No. 11-2-305 Kanteswar (V), Nizamabad (M)	Lok Satta Party
(iii) Other candidates			
7	Errolla Sailu	H.No.3-96, Narva (v) Nizamsagar (M)	Independent

Symbol allotted

5

Lotus

Elephant

Hand

Bicycle

d State Political

Railway Engine

Whistle

Cup & Saucer