## Report No. 7 FORM - 7 A

(See Rule 10(1))

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Elections to the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly -2009 from the **011 - Armoor** Assembly Constituency

		- ·		,
SI No.	Name of the Candidate	Addresss of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
i) Candidates of Recongnised National and State Political Parties				
1	Annapurna Aleti	H.No. 8-70, Choutpally Village, Kammarpally Mandal, Nizamabad District	Telugu Desam	Bicycle
2	Mothkuri Linga Goud	H.No. 1-20-66, Armoor Village & Mandal	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
3	Srinivas Aljapur	H. No. 1-10-52, Husnabad, Armoor Post Nizamabad District	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus
4	K.R. Suresh Reddy	H.No. 8-64, Choutpally (V), Guraadikapuwada, Kammarpally (M) Nizamabad Dist	Indian National Congress	Hand
ii) Candidates of registered Political Parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties)				
5	Krishna Bokkena	H.No. 1-22/1, RTC Colony, Perkit Village, Armoor Mandal, Nizamabad District	Lok Satta Party	Whistle
6	Baddam Madhu Shekhar	H. No. 1-21/6, Perkit Village, Armoor Mandal	Praja Rajyam Party	Railway Engine
7	Mukka Sathyanarayana	H.No. 4-3-75, Beat Bazar, Jagtiala Village & Mandal, Karimnagar Dist	Pyramid Party of India	Television
iii) Other Candidates				
8	Mohan	H. No. 5-21, Manikbandar Village, Makloor Mandal, Nizamabad District	Independent	Almirah
9	Regulla Satyanarayana	H.No. 1-14-114, Armoor	Independent	Scissors
10	Vijay kumar Gatadi	H.No. 3-7-38, Pedda Bazar, Armoor Village & Mandal, Nizamabad District	Independent	Cup and Saucer