## FORM 7A (See Rule 10 (i) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Name of the State: Andhra Pradesh

Election to the APLA from the 010-Mudhle Assembly Constituency.

SI.No	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candidates for Recognisd National and State Political Parties				
1	Abdul Bhari	H.No.4-2-59, Bhainsa	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
2	Patil Narayan Rao Bhosle	H.No.4-3-58/3D3, Kamala Ginning and Oil Industries, Basar Road, Bhainsa	Indian National Congress	Hand
3	Venugopala Chary.S	H.No.2-3-573, Jumeratpet, Nirmal Town	Telugu Desam Party	Bicycle
4	Satishwer Rao	H.No.4-131, Basar, Mudhole Mandal	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus
(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognized national and State Political Parties)				
5	Gaddigari Vittal Reddy	H.No.4-8, Degaon Village, Bhainsa Mandal	Praja Rajyam Party	RAILWAY ENGINE
6	Balapur Gangadhar	H.No.3-50, Mahalingi Village, Tanoor Mandal	Communist Party of India (Marxist- Leninist) Ligeration	Flag with Three Stars
7	Ganapathi	H.No.1-43, Sawona Village, Kubeer Mandal	Thrilinga Praja Pragathi Party	Ceiling Fan
8	Puli Pedda Bhumanna	H.No.3-115, Turati Village, Kuntala Mandal	Pyramid Party of India	Television
(iii) Other Candidates (Independent)				
9	Chinna Chinna	H.No.5-48, Kalwagally, Mudhole	Independent	Coconut
10	P.Ramchandra Reddy	H.No.6-2-52/8/9, Nizamabad	Independent	Cas Cylinder
11	Ramdasa Anaboinawad	H.No.4-3-1/1E, Rajeev Nagar, Bhainsa	Independent	Almirah
12	Sagar Agre	H.No.1-5-126, Bhainsa	Independent	Battery Toruch