FORM 7A (See Rule 10 (i) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Name of the State: Andhra Pradesh

Election to the APLA from the 009-Nirmal Assembly Constituency.

SI.No	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
1) Candidates for Recognisd National and State Political Parties				
1	Allola Indrakaran Reddy	H.No.1-66, Yellapalli Vg. Nirmal Mandal, Adilabad District	Indian National Congress	Hand
2	K.Prakashamu	H.No.B.T.32, Pochampad Project, SRSP, Balkoda Mandal, Nizamabad District	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
3	Ravula Ramnath	H.No. 2-1-360/2, Bagula Wada, Nirmal, Adilabad District	Bharatiya Janata Party	Loatus
4	K.Srihari Rao	H.No.1-19, R/o Dimmadurthi, Mamada Mandal, Adilabad District	Telangana Rashtra Samithi	Car
2) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognized national and State political Parties)				
5	Alleti Maheshwar Reddy	H.No.5-7-37, Gunjbaksh, Gajulpet, Nirmal Town, Adilabad District	Praja Rajyam Party	RAILWAY ENGINE
6	Nigulapu Linganna	H.No. 2-1-865 (old), 2-1- 9(New) Kurannapet, Nirmal Town, Adilabad District	Bahujan Samaj Party (Ambedkar- Pule)	Gas Cylinder
7	Poondru Narsa Reddy	H.No. 2-82, Bansapally Village of Dilawarpur Mandal, Adilabad District	Lok Satha Party	Whistle
3) Other Candidates				
8	Kotla Narayana	H.No.2-1-376/2 Bagulawada, Nirmal, Adilabad Disrict	Independent	Jug
9	Namela Posetty	H.No.4-187, Jam Vg. Sarangapur Mandal, Adilabad District	Independent	Batsman