## (Enclosure to Report No.8) ELECTION COMMISION OF INDIA

To be Published in an Extraodinary issue of the Gazette of India Part II, Section 3 (ii), / A.P. Gazette Part-V Extraordinary issue Immediately.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of rule 11 of the Couduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for General information

## FORM 7A

(See Rule 10 (i)

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Name of the State: Andhra Pradesh

Election to the APLA from the 008-Boath (ST) Assembly Constituency.

SI.No	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candidates for Recognisd National and State Political Parties				
1	Ade Manaji	H.No.1-69 Rampur Village, Mandal:Bazarhathnoor, Adilabad:District	Bharatiya Janatha Party	Lotus
2	Anil Kumar Jadhav	H.No.1-47 Rajura Village, Neradigonda Mandal	Indian National Congress	Hand
3	Godam Nagesh	H.No.1-124 Jatherla Village, Bazarhathnoor Mandal	Telugu Desam Party	Bicycle
(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognized national and State political Parties)				
4	Thodsam Vijayalaxmi	H.No.1-1-60 Collector Chowk, Adilabad	Praja Rajyam Party	RAILWAY ENGINE
(iii) Other Candidates				
5	Atram Ganasudha	Tejapur Village, Neradigonda Mandal	Independent	Almirah
6	Kova Maohar	H.No.9-16/2, Gudihathnoor Village and Mandal	Independent	Cup and Saucer
7	Mesram Bheemrao	Pardi-K, Village, Boath Mandal	Independent	Ballon