FORM 7A (See Rule 10 (i) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Name of the State: Andhra Pradesh

Election to the APLA from the 007-Adilabad Assembly Constituency.

Election to the APLA from the 007-Adhabad Assembly Constituency.				
SI.No	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties				
1	Gaddala Shankar	H.No.1.47/3, Toyaguda Vg.& Post, Bele:Mandal	Bahujana Samaj Party	Elephant
2	Chilkuri Ramchandra Reddy	H.No.1-3-62, Shanthinagar, Adilabad	Indian National Congress	Hand
3	Jogu Ramanna	H.No.2-26, Deepaiguda Vg. Of Jainath Mandal, Dist.Adilabad	Telugu Desham	Bicycle
4	Nivedita Vaze	H.No.4-1-328, (4-1-224) Kumarpet, Adilabad	Bharatiya Janatha Party	Lotus
(II) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognized National and State Political Parties)				
5	Chilikuri Tirupathi	H.No.3-14/1, Jamadapur	Praja Rajyam Party	RAILWAY ENGINE
(III) Other Candidates (Independent Candidates)				
6	Annam Prem Devendar	H.No. 4-85 Battisawargaon Village of Adilabad Mandal	Independent	Gas Cylinder
7	S.K. Ahmed	H.No.1-2-63, Ravindranagar, Adilabad	Independent	Ceiling Fan
8	Omkarmal Sharma	H.No.2-4-530, Ashok Road, Adilabad	Independent	Cup and Saucer
9	Katta Chandra Mouli	R/o. Bhagyanagar, Adilabad	Independent	Maize
10	Chandu (Challa Chandra Mohan)	H.No.1-1-437, APHB Colony, Adilabad	Independent	Bat
11	Chityala Suhasini	Mandagada Village of Jainath Mandal	Independent	Televbision
12	Darsha Pochanna	H.No.1-6-16, Shanthinagar, Adilabad	Independent	Kite
13	Bhanu Rajeshwar Rao	H.No.4-6-25, Vidyanagar, Adilabad	Independent	Coconut
14	Syyed Javeedsha	H.No.2-5-639/1(1) Quilla Street, Adilabad	Independent	Battery Torch