FORM 7A (See Rule 10 (i) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Name of the State: Andhra Pradesh

Election to the APLA from the 006-Khanapur (ST) within the 01-Adilabad P/C

SI.No	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(I) Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties				
1	Ajmeera Hari Naik	Vill: Lingapur, Mdl: Dandepalli Dist: Adilabad	Indian National Congress	Hand
2	Guglavath Sri Ram Naik	H.No.10-4-(9-94), Shanthinagar Colony, Utnoor Village and Mandal Dist Adilabad	Bharathiya Janatha Party	Lotus
3	K.Lakke Rao	H.No.1-44/1, Vill.Muthunur, Mdl: Indervelly, Dist: Adilabad	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
4	Rathod Suman	H.No.2-88, Sevadas nagar Utnoor Village and Mandal Adilabad Dist	Telugu Desham	Bicycle
(II)Candidates of registered political paties (other than recognized National and State political parties)				
1	Bhukya Chandra Shekhar	H.No.5-17, Vill:Gangapur, Mdl: Kaddam, Dist: Adilabad	Praja Rajyam Party	Railway Engine
(III) Other Candidates (Independent Candidates)				
1	Ade Dattaram	Vill: Pulimadugu,Mdl:Utnoor Dist: Adilabad	Independent	Road Roller
2	Bakshi Naik Lavdia	Kalamadugu Village of Jannaram Mandal, Adilabad District.	Independent	Cup and Saucer
3	Marsukola Thirupathi	H.No.1-100,Vill:Lakkaram, Mdl: Utnoor, Dist: Adilabad	Independent	Scissors
4	Malvath Rohidas	Vill: Venkam Pochampad, Mdl: Khanapur,Dist: Adilabad	Independent	Gas Cylinder
5	sidam Shambu	H.No.8-15, Mathadiguda H/o Lakkaram Mdl: Utnoor, Dist: Adilabad	Independent	Ring