FORM 7A (See Rule 10 (i) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Name of the State: Andhra Pradesh

Election to the APLA from the 005-Asifabad (ST) Assembly Constituency.

SI.No	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
Recognised National and State Political Parties				
1	Athram Sakku	Laxmpur Village Ginnedhari Post Mdl: Thiryani, Dist: Adilabad	Indian National Congress	HAND
2	Ranaka Ramabai	H.No.4-11,Vill: Duppapur Mdl: Narnoor,Dist: Adilabad	Bahujana Samaj Party	Elephant
3	Pendram Gopi	H.No.3-480/5, Vill & Mdl: Asifabad Dist : Adilabad	Telangana Rashtra Samathi	Car
4	Sidam.Jaggarao	H.No.6-55/68,Vill: Rajampet Mdl: Asifabad,Dist: Adilabad	Bharatiya Janatha Party	Lotus
(II) Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognized national and State political Parties)				
5	Ade Ramesh	H.No.234, Vill&Mdl:Narnoor Dist: Adilabad	Praja Rajyam Party	RAILWAY ENGINE
(III) Other Candidates (Independent Candidates)				
6	Ajmera Rekha	H.No.7-76/1 Vill. Rajampet, Mdl.Asifabad Dist: Adilabad	Independent	Banana
7	Bhukya Chandulal	H.No.5-318/1 Vill: Somagudem, Mdl: kasipet, Dist: Adilabad	Independent	Iron
8	Rathod Govind Naik	H.No.1-54, Vill.Anarpally Mdl: Keramari, Dist: Adilabad	Independent	Gas Cylinder
9	Sallam Krishna Rao	H.No.Vill.Mandimada Devapur Mdl: Kasipet Dist:Adilabad	Independent	Television