## (Enclosure to Report No.8) ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

To be published in an Extraodinary Issue of the Gazatte of India part-II, section 3 (ii),/ A.P. Gazette part-V Extraodinary issue immediately

## **NOTIFICATION**

In presuance of Sub-rule(2) of rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961 the following is published for General information.

## FORM - 7-A (See Rule 10(1)) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATURES

Eleciotn to the AP Legislative Assembly - 2009 from the 002 - Chennur (SC) Assembly Constituency.

SI.No	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted		
1	2	3	4	5		
(I) Candidate of Recognised National and State Political Parties						
1	Arumulla Posham	15-220,B-Zone, Ramakrishnapur	Bharathiya Janatha Party	Lotus		
2	Nallala Odelu	72-37, Mandamarri	Telangana Rashtra Samaithi	Car		
3	G.Vinod	12-252/2, Goutham Nagar, Mancherial	Indan National Congress	Hand		

(II) Candidate of Recognised Political Parties (Other than Recognized national and State political Parties							
4	Andugula Srinivas	1-52, Mandamarri	Praja Rajyam Party	RAILWAY ENGINE			
5	Jadi Mallaiah	27-70/2, Ashok Nagar, B-Zone, Ramakrishnapur	Janatadal (Secular)	A Lady farmer carring paddy on her head			
6	Mekala Saroja	7-41/2, Vishwakarma Colony, Kothagudem, Chinnoor	Loksatta	Whistle			
(III) Other Candidates							
7	Jadi Yesaiah	1-6-B, Gopalpur, Jaipur Mandal	Independent	Road Roller			
8	Ponnala Vinay Kumar	3-154/3, Vital Nagar, Ramakrishnapur	Independent	Cup and Saucer			
9	Volapu Srinivas	13-90, Bokkalagudem, Chinnoor	Independent	Coconut			