FORM 7A

(See Rule 10 (i)

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly from the 001-Sirpur Assembly Constituency

SI.No	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted			
1	2	3	4	5			
(I) Candidate of Recognised National and State Political Parties							
1	Kaveti Sammaiah	H.No.2-7-268 SPM Old Colony Kaghazanagar	Telangana Rastra samithi	CAR			
2	Konera Konappa	H.No.3-3-170, Guntur Colony Kaghaznagar	India National Congress	HAND			
3	Ganapuram Muralidhar	H.No.1-16-709/2, Srinagar Colony Kaghaznagar	bharatiya Janata Party	LOTUS			
4	Ravindar Nikode	Bareguda, Borigaon Village, Kaghaznagar Mandal	Bahujan Samaj Party	ELEPHANT			

(II) Candidate of Recognised Political Parties (Other than Recognized national and State political Parties							
5	Dubbula Janardhan	Munjampalli, Bejjur Mandal	Lok Satta Party	WHISTLE			
6	Bingi Srinivas	H.No.3-2-52 LBS Market Kaghaznagar	Pyramid Party of India	TELEVISION			
7	Lendugure Mengaji Patel	3-5, Chintaguda Village Kaghaznagar Mandal	Praja Rajyam Party	RAILWAY ENGINE			

(III) Other Candidates						
8	Dubbula Venkaiah	Balaji Ankoda, Kouthala Mandal	Independent	ROAD ROLLER		