TELUGU DESAM



N.T.R. Bhavan, Road No.2, Banjara Hills, HYDERABAD-500 033.

17-05-2012

To
The Chief Election Commissioner,
Election Commission of India,
New Delhi.

Respected Sir,

Sub:- Bye-elections to 18 A/Cs and 1 P/C in the State of A.P - List of leaders (Lead Campaigners) of Telugu Desam Party, a recognized State Party in the state of A.P U/S 77(1)(2) of R.P.Act 1951 – furnishing -regarding.

In pursuance of the Election Notification referred above, the Telugu Desam Party is enclosing herewith the list of our party leaders numbering 40 under Explanation (2) of Sec. 77(1) of the R.P. Act 1951.

Thanking you sir,

Yours sincerely,

(VARLA RAMAIAH)" 17/05/2012

General Secretary

Encl: As mentioned above.

Copy to:

The Chief Electoral Officer, A.P.,

Secretariat Buildings,

Hyderabad.

Phones: 040-30699999, Fax: 040-23542108





N.T.R. Bhavan, Road No.2, Banjara Hills, HYDERABAD-500 033.

TELUGU DESAM PARTY

BYE-ELECTIONS TO 18 ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCIES AND NELLORE PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY IN THE STATE OF A.P. - 2012

List of 40 Leaders (Lead Campaigners) of Telugu Desam Party, a recognized state party submitted under Exp(2) of Sec.77(1) of R.P. Act 1951

S.No.	Name	Position in the Party
1.	Sri Nara Chandrababu Naidu	Party President
2.	Sri Dadi Veerabhadra Rao	Politburo Member & MLC
3.	Sri Kinjarapu Yerrannaidu	Politburo Member
4.	Sri Yanamala Ramakrishnudu	Politburo Member
5.	Sri P. Ashok Gajapati Raju	Politburo Member & MLA
6.	Sri Kadiam Srihari	Politburo Member
7.	Sri K.E. Krishna Murthy	Politburo Member
8.	Sri Errabelli Dayakar Rao	Politburo Member & MLA
9.	Sri Nama Nageswara Rao	Politburo Member & MP
10.	Sri Kaluva Srinivasulu	Politburo Member
11.	Sri Sidda Raghava Rao	Politburo Member & MLC
12.	Sri S.M. Lal Jan Basha	Party Vice-President
13.	Sri C.M. Ramesh	Party Vice-President & M.P.
14.	Sri K. Balarama Krishna Murthy	Party Vice-President
15.	Sri Maganti Babu	Party Vice-President
16.	Sri M.A. Shariff	Party General Secretary
17.	Sri Gorantla Buchaiah Chowdary	Party General Secretary, Ex-MLA
18.	Sri Byreddi Rajasekhar Reddy	Party General Secretary
19.	Sri Varla Ramaiah	Party General Secretary
20.	Sri Garikapati Mohan Rao	Party General Secretary
21.	Sri Bonda Uma Maheswara Rao	Party General Secretary
22.	Dr. Kodela Siva Prasada Rao	Party Official Spokes person
23.	Sri Bojjala Gopala Krishna Reddy	Party Official Spokes person & MLA
24.	Sri A. Revanth Reddy	Party Official Spokes person & MLA
25.	Sri T. Devender Goud	Party Leader & M.P.
26.	Sri Y.S. Chowdary	Party Leader & M.P.

Phones: 040-30699999, Fax: 040-23542108

TETUGU DESAM State Office



N.T.R. Bhavan, Road No.2, Banjara Hills, HYDERABAD-500 033.

2	7.	Sri Modugula Venugopal Reddy	Party Leader & M.P.
2	8.	Sri P. Babu Mohan	State Party Organizing Secretary
2	9.	Smt. Kavitha	State Party Organizing Secretary
3	0.	Sri G.Muddu Krishnama Naidu	Party Leader & MLA
3	1.	Sri Revuri Prakash Reddy	Party Leader & MLA
3	2.	Sri Tummala Nageswara Rao	Party Leader & MLA
3	3.	Sri D. Uma Maheswara Rao	Party Leader & MLA
3	4.	Sri D. Narendra Kumar	Party Leader & MLA
3	5.	Sri A Praveen Kumar Reddy	Party Leader & MLA
3	6.	Sri Mettu Govinda Reddy	Party Leader & MLC
3	7.	Sri S.V.Satish Kumar Reddy	Party Leader & MLC
3	8.	Sri K. Kala Venkata Rao	Party Senior Leader
3	9.	Sri Gollapalli Surya Rao	Party Senior Leader
4	0.	Sri G.Mahadeva Naidu	Party Senior Leader

(VARLA RAMAIAH) General Secretary

Phones: 040-30699999, Fax: 040-23542108