List of voters who exercised their **right not to vote** under **Rule 49-O** of Conduct of Elections Rules 1961 in the Bye-elections of (7) A.Cs.

(Polling Date 18.3.2012.)

SI.No.	No. and Name of the Assembly Constituency	No. of Voters under Rule 49 'O'
1	07-Adilabad	-Nil-
2	16-Kamareddy	-Nil-
3	74-Mahabubnagar	5
4	81-Nagarkurnool	-Nil-
5	85-Kollapur	-Nil-
6	99-Ghanpur(Station) (SC)	-Nil-
7	235-Kovur	-Nil-